INFINITI Of Elk Grove
Sales: 916-226-9620
Service: 877-977-4810
Parts: 855-891-0550
Close
Close
INFINITI Of Elk Grove Search Icon Search Elk Grove INFINITI
2018 INFINITI QX30

2018 INFINITI QX30 Preview in Elk Grove, CA

2018 INFINITI QX30 Seating in Wheat Nappa Leather

2018 INFINITI QX30 Preview in Elk Grove, CA

                      

*The vehicle shown above (right image) is the 2018 INFINITI QX30 in Chestnut Bronze with optional equipment.

The fabulous 2018 INFINITI QX30 is coming soon to our showroom! Swing on by and meet our team of excellent sales associates and see how INFINITI of Elk Grove are rated high on DealerRater.com with over 1,500 positive ratings and counting! They can answer any questions you may have on the sleek and amazing small luxury crossover QX30 and its six possible trims.

The INFINITI QX30 provides many exterior conveniences, including heated mirrors, heated windshield wipers with rain-sensing, and a panoramic moonroof for a touch of natural light and a view of the stars. Also standard are the 19-inch aluminum-alloy sport wheels that will capture people’s attention as you cruise through the streets.

While driving local from Old Town to adventuring down I-65, the INFINITI QX30 will have you covered. Sporting Intelligent Cruise Control1, this stunning crossover allows you to preset your trip and will auto adjust your speed, as needed, according to vehicles or traffic in front of you. Using the Drive Mode Selector, you can further increase your fuel economy by changing gears in Manual Mode, or get enhanced performance in Sport Mode. Shopping at the Elk Grove Village Shopping Center will be no problem in the QX30 with 19 cubic ft. of room in back2 for your bags, which can also be expanded to a whopping 34 cubic ft. of cargo volume2. Should you venture into uncharted territory, the INFINITI InTouch™ Navigation3 can provide assistance at the press of a button, or by voice command!

The QX30 comes standard with a 2.0-liter Turbocharged I-4 engine, with an Aluminum block, and idle start/stop capability, which will provide you with a hefty 208 horsepower and 258 lb.-ft. torque. You’ll also be able to achieve an amazing fuel-sipping rating of up to 24/33 MPG city/hwy4. In addition, at INFINITI of Elk Grove, every vehicle receives a 100-point annual inspection. We also include a 10 year/100,000 mile limited powertrain warranty on every new INFINITI.

Comfort and power are meaningless without safety, and the 2017 QX30 comes with many standard features, such as an Advanced Airbag System 5, a Traction Control System, a LATCH System6, and a 4-wheel ABS. In addition, INFINITI provides optional safety systems to help you stay in control, such as Lane Departure Warning7, Forward Emergency Braking8, Blind Spot Warning9, and much more.

We hope you enjoyed our 2018 INFINITI QX30 preview in Elk Grove, CA. Discover its unique features and so much more at INFINITI of Elk Grove. Our address is 8586 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, CA. We look forward to seeing you!


INFINITI Sales Hours

877-977-5370
Monday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Contact Information


Additional Vehicle Information

Awards

No Awards

Crash-Test Ratings

2018 INFINITI QX30 SW AWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
N/A
Front Crash Driver
N/A
Front Crash Passenger
N/A
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
N/A

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A
  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Exterior
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior
  • Comfort

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Hood buckling creases
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Camera system rearview
Automatic hazard warning lights
Crumple zones front
Crumple zones rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags dual front
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side curtain airbags rear

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Anti-theft system alarm with remote
Power door locks auto-locking
Anti-theft system theft-deterrent system

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirrors heated
Side mirror adjustments reverse gear tilt
Side mirror adjustments power folding
Side mirrors driver side auto-dimming

Exterior

Technology

Mechanical

Interior

Comfort

Specs

Warranty

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Sheryl Marion
GOOGLE
August 18, 2017
Troy T.
YAHOO
August 17, 2017

JACK SUNG. �Thank you for amazing service. �This is what you want from an automotive service center. �Extremely informative and he keeps you updated. �Nothing is a surprise. No pressure at all to buy additional services. �Just great customer service with a smile. �This is a good guy.

Daljit Chahal
FACEBOOK
August 14, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

DEALERRATER
August 13, 2017

Mr Wiiliam Ng was very professional and courteous !!!!!!!!! Great customer service he made us feel very relax about buying our car. Great person inside and out!!!!!!!!

"Friendly service"

DEALERRATER
August 11, 2017

Had easy time scheduling recall service. Delilah was very helpful in finding a convenient time and in discussing availability of a loaner car while mine will be serviced. Appreciate the courtesy.

Jean Westergaard
GOOGLE
August 6, 2017

Christian was fanastic!! Service was quick and easy!! Thanks so much!!

Kevin P. Nguyen
GOOGLE
August 5, 2017

"Informative and great service"

DEALERRATER
August 2, 2017

I was impressed with my experience at Infiniti of Elk Grove. After discussing what I was there for, they helped me find a vehicle that actually fits my family and lifestyle perfectly. The entire process was smooth and I would definitely buy from them again.

Jim S.
YELP
July 30, 2017

Absolutely the BEST service ever...due to Audrey Haynes! Shes so organized, personable, �professional, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant! Shes a great asset to infinity!

BING
July 30, 2017

Absolutely the BEST service ever...due to Audrey Haynes! Shes so organized, personable, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant! Shes a great asset to infinity!

"Not bad. Professional and informative "

DEALERRATER
July 29, 2017

Audrey was polite and professional. Although the service took longer than expected, she was accommodating and gave me a small discount which I appreciated no matter how small

Not bad. Professional and informative

CARS
July 28, 2017

Audrey was polite and professional. Although the service took longer than expected, she was accommodating and gave me a small discount which I appreciated no matter how small

"Oil change and tire rotation"

DEALERRATER
July 25, 2017

This place is always a pleasure to visit for my infiniti needs. People are friendly and approchable. They offer free coffee, soda, water and some fruits and pastries (free). And most importantly, free WiFi. My kids don't mind coming with me here coz of the food. The people at infiniti elk grove makes you feel that they have known you since forever. Clean and spotless amenities.

"Great Experience"

DEALERRATER
July 24, 2017

The service experience was great! Audrey was very nice and helpful. Her prediction on how long the service would take was pretty accurate. I highly recommend her as a service writer. The waiting room was nice and comfortable.

Julie Goll
FACEBOOK
July 23, 2017

Had an awsome experience... Will was great. Everyone was so very nice and helpful...

"Very knowledgeable and friendly"

DEALERRATER
July 23, 2017

William was very knowledgeable, good to work with, and true professional! He stayed very late to complete all required service and paper work, followed up on items to complete the sale, we are very grateful and Thank you.

"They Make Customer Service a #1 Priority"

DEALERRATER
July 21, 2017

This was my first time to Elk Grove Infiniti Service. I pulled up and was ask to help my self to refreshments inside and someone would be right with me. I like the fact they you right inside and relax until a service writer comes to you. Not only did they complete my routine oil change and tire rotation, they were able to accommodate a recall and a concern I had in a timely manner. I did make my appointment which I am sure helped with my wait. In making my appointment there were lots of options for appointments. I am looking forward to my next visit.

"Recall "

DEALERRATER
July 21, 2017

I took my car in for an airbag recall. My experience was pleasant and I didn't wait long before I was checked in. My car was washed when I picked it up.

They Make Customer Service a #1 Priority

CARS
July 20, 2017

This was my first time to Elk Grove Infiniti Service. I pulled up and was ask to help my self to refreshments inside and someone would be right with me. I like the fact they you right inside and relax until a service writer comes to you. Not only did they complete my routine oil change and tire rotation, they were able to accommodate a recall and a concern I had in a timely manner. I did make my appointment which I am sure helped with my wait. In making my appointment there were lots of options for appointments. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Read More

Available Incentives

IFS Special APR - QX30

1.90 % APR for 63 Months
INCLUDES :
1.90 % APR12 months
1.90 % APR24 months
1.90 % APR36 months
1.90 % APR48 months
1.90 % APR60 months
1.90 % APR63 months
2.40 % APR72 months
12 monthly payments of $84.19 for each $1,000 borrowed.
24 monthly payments of $42.5 for each $1,000 borrowed.
36 monthly payments of $28.6 for each $1,000 borrowed.
48 monthly payments of $21.65 for each $1,000 borrowed.
60 monthly payments of $17.48 for each $1,000 borrowed.
63 monthly payments of $16.69 for each $1,000 borrowed.
72 monthly payments of $14.93 for each $1,000 borrowed.
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:08-31-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Current Inventory

New 2018 INFINITI QX30 AWD Premium 4dr Crossover for Sale

Mileage:
Stock #: 1215

Black 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L I4 DOHC Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 34

Mileage:
Stock #: 1215

Black 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L I4 DOHC Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$41,655
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 11
Stock #: 47629

2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 11
Stock #: 47629

2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$46,605
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 1203

Black Obsidian 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage:
Stock #: 1203

Black Obsidian 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$41,655
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 1204

Majestic 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage:
Stock #: 1204

Majestic 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$45,355
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 13
Stock #: 47623

2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 13
Stock #: 47623

2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$42,465
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 10
Stock #: 47622

2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 10
Stock #: 47622

2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$44,880
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 1199

Graphite Shadow 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage:
Stock #: 1199

Graphite Shadow 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$43,405
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 1195

Chestnut 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 10

Mileage:
Stock #: 1195

Chestnut 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$43,405
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 1192

Magnetic Red 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage:
Stock #: 1192

Magnetic Red 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$41,655
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage:
Stock #: 1193

Majestic 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
  • New-2018-INFINITI-QX30-Premium
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage:
Stock #: 1193

Majestic 2018 INFINITI QX30 Premium AWD 7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive 2.0L 4-Cylinder Turbocharged<br><br>Recent Arrival! 30/21 Highway/City MPG

Phone 916-226-9620
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,305
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Disclaimer

*Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Pricing may include current promotions and/or incentives. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details.

Based on 2015 EPA mileage estimates, reflecting new EPA fuel economy methods beginning with 2008 models. Use for comparison purposes only. Do not compare to models before 2008. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

All prices plus government fees and taxes, any finance charges, any dealer document processing charge, any electronic filing charge, and any emissions testing charge.

1. Intelligent Cruise Control is not a collision avoidance system or warning device. Designed to use limited braking. Failure to apply the brakes could result in an accident.

2. Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution. Always secure all cargo. Heavy loading of the vehicle with cargo, especially on the roof, will affect handling and stability of the vehicle.

3. Never program while driving. GPS mapping may not be detailed in all areas or reflect current road status.

4. 2018 EPA Fuel Economy Estimates. Actual mileage may vary with driving conditions – use for comparison only.

5. Air bags are only a supplemental restraint system; always wear your seat belt. Even with the occupant-classification sensor, rear-facing child restraints should not be placed in the front-passenger’s seat. All children 12 and under should ride in the rear seat properly secured in child restraints, booster seats, or seat belts according to their size. Air bags will only inflate in certain accidents; see your owner’s manual for more details.

6. Lower anchor points are located in the rear outboard seating positions where the seatback and seat cushion meet, and top tether anchors are located on the back of each rear seatback. These allow the placement of LATCH compatible child restraints in the rear seat. The LATCH System allows easy installation and secure attachment without the need for ALR seat belts or locking clips.

7. LDW operates only when the lane markings are clearly visible. Speed and other limitations apply. See owner’s manual for details.

8. FEB cannot prevent accidents due to carelessness or dangerous driving techniques. It may not provide warning or braking in certain conditions. Speed limitations apply.

9. Blind Spot Warning is not a substitute for proper lane change procedures. The system will not prevent contact with other vehicles or accidents. It may not detect every vehicle or object around you.

-->