Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

I am so grateful I chose INFINITI of Elk Grove to complete my bucket list, for years I have been impressed with the QX80 SUV, but I had reservations about purchasing my dream car. I am 74 years old and over the hill about my dream come true because of the amazing people at this dealership that worked together to remove all my doubts, I was amazed how each one in their department took time to work with me patiently and quickly, I was in awe of how they educated me about my car before and after the sale. I commend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

I just purchased my second Q50 from INFINITI of Elk Grove..Mo and the team were awesome. The dealership is clean and the staff are friendly. If you are looking to purchase an INFINITI in the Sacramento area, INFINITI of Elk Grove is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019
 

Best dealer Ive been to. Cooper was my sales rep and he went above of beyond for me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted! I would highly recommend him and INFINITI of Elk Grove!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019
 

The 5 star rating is well deserved because of the patience he had and the attempt of insurance calls we had. Also very transparent and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019
 

From the moment we pulled into the parking lot we were well treated. They had our dream car ready for us ready to go and we were treated so nice! Lee was a great help and made sure we enjoyed our time at the Elk Grove infinity dealership! Can’t wait to go back in again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019
 

Are you looking for the best car & customer service-INFINITI of Elk Grove is the place to be. Will, Francisco, and Armeen is the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
 

Lee Mahoney was instrumental in getting our deal completed. He went above and beyond expectations even personally driving the car back to my home 100 miles away. Highly recommend Lee and Elk Grove INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019
 

Anyone looking to buy or lease a new Infinity should only come to this dealer! They earned the top national dealer recognition in 2019 for real reasons. My experience with Lee and Francisco today was just fabulous. It couldn't have been easier for me to buy out my lease and even get a ride out for a nice snack while I was waiting for my car to be serviced. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019
 

William and his financial team were wonderful and straightforward to work with. They helped us negotiate a solid deal, stayed late to help us interpret all the fine print, and made sure we got a ride home when I traded in the vehicle I arrived in. Very accommodating and delivered amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

It was a very professional and pleasant experience. Mohamed was extremely polite and knowledgeable of all the features of the vehicle. Best buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Tpms indicator light came on as I was driving to rocklin. I stopped in with no appt. And they took care of the warning light and had me on my way in no time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Kurton Cooper really worked to get me everything that I wanted. I have bought 4 cars from here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

This dealership is awesome! Lee their salesman was super efficient about getting us in and out with the vehicle we wanted the moment we walked through the door and very knowledgeable about the vehicle as well. Lee's customer service was great. The Finance Guy Francisco was amazing as well. Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable as well. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

I had such a great experience with Kim who was so friendly. No pressure and she was able to beat all competition not just by a few dollars but a few hundred. She was quick with the transaction and I was out on my way in no time. Fastest and best experience I ever had with a dealer. Anyone looking to sale their car I highly recommend going to see kim at INFINITI elk grove. They even beat carmax offer! Thanks Kim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Ashley was awesome. They solved my problem and didn't try to over-sale me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019
 

Superior Service and Best features and pricing in vehicles with my preferences! Phenomenal granular customer service! I remained loyal when I moved out of the area, for a career opportunity in Santa Cruz due to Will Ng’s service and loving my auto. Since this is my 5th auto we need to meet so I can share all of my amazing experiences. Currently Will and Cooper were fabulous! I’m spoiled! I love my Q50, it’s beautiful, comfortable, reliable and the value is definitely there! My INFINITI of Elk Grove is everything I want in a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

Great car buying experience. So refreshing to have a knowledgeable salesperson! I did not feel pressured and they managed to get me financed reasonably quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Clean bathroom.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

It was an easy and painless experience. Mohammed was incredibly professional, pleasant and easy to work with. It was an ideal vehicle purchase experience. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove INFINITI and Mohammed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

I HIGHLY recommend this dealership (Infinity of Elk Grove) They choose customer satisfaction over profit! They were very understanding and easy to communicate with. My sales rep was LEE! He is great guy! Everything ran smoothly. Thank you to everyone at Infinity of Elk Grove! Outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

Overall we are completely satisfied with our purchase and condition of the car. Your staff was quick to respond to inquire and to have the vehicle ready for inspection and test drive. The dealership was exceptionally nice and we would certainly consider visiting for any future vehicle purchases. The Brown's Auburn, CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

Phenomenal experience as always! Thank you for always going above and beyond. She even caught a mistake from the previous service which she simply corrected. You’re the best Ashley!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

I purchased a beautiful, barely used, 2015 Q50 AWD Sport, with only 22,000 miles. This is a rare combination for the car, and it's was valued at below the True Car price, which was even nicer. I worked with the Sales Director, Lee, he contacted me via text message from my inquiry on Perks at Work, True Car. Lee was very personable and friendly and didn't push too much for the sale. He knew I really liked the vehicle and so it was an easy transaction for both parties. Throughout the paperwork process Lee was very accommodating in offering me beverages and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Moh was relaxed and did not provide any high pressure tactics. It’s easy to feel he believes in the brand and the dealership and sells the brand without worry of satisfaction. His belief in the product is contagious and made it easy to pursue the right fit for us. He provided any and all info I asked for in a timely manner and allowed for as many test drives as requested in a cheerful and professional manner. It was a good experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Always the best! They are the true model for customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Orlando is GREAT!!! No pressure sales is my preferred style when buying a new car. Orlando was very patient and made my buying experience easy. In additional to Orlando's great service, Yasiim and Dave were also top notch!! This was the best buying experience by me, hands down and I will be referring INFINITI of EG to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Although, pre-approved, with the test drive, paperwork, and detailing of car, we were in and out in less than two hours. Final paperwork with lender was a little slow, but over all, a great experience. Lee was AWESOME! He was ALWAYS, responsive with communication, and in a VERY timely manner. Thank you Lee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

We purchased our 2015 INFINITI Q50 used in December of 2018. On July 8, 2019 (84,000 miles) we took our vehicle in for a necessary oil change and had the brakes checked for squeaking. We left with new oil, oil filter, rear brake pads, rear discs turned, tires rotated, and power steering fluid replaced. As usual they hand washed and vacuumed our vehicle ($588.00). Ashley Richey was our service consultant for the second time. She is always a joy to deal with and communicates well throughout the service, getting authorization prior to conducting any services that were not expressly ordered. Our car runs great and although ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review