Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

It was an easy and painless experience. Mohammed was incredibly professional, pleasant and easy to work with. It was an ideal vehicle purchase experience. I would definitely recommend Elk Grove INFINITI and Mohammed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

I HIGHLY recommend this dealership (Infinity of Elk Grove) They choose customer satisfaction over profit! They were very understanding and easy to communicate with. My sales rep was LEE! He is great guy! Everything ran smoothly. Thank you to everyone at Infinity of Elk Grove! Outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
 

Overall we are completely satisfied with our purchase and condition of the car. Your staff was quick to respond to inquire and to have the vehicle ready for inspection and test drive. The dealership was exceptionally nice and we would certainly consider visiting for any future vehicle purchases. The Brown's Auburn, CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
 

Phenomenal experience as always! Thank you for always going above and beyond. She even caught a mistake from the previous service which she simply corrected. You’re the best Ashley!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

I purchased a beautiful, barely used, 2015 Q50 AWD Sport, with only 22,000 miles. This is a rare combination for the car, and it's was valued at below the True Car price, which was even nicer. I worked with the Sales Director, Lee, he contacted me via text message from my inquiry on Perks at Work, True Car. Lee was very personable and friendly and didn't push too much for the sale. He knew I really liked the vehicle and so it was an easy transaction for both parties. Throughout the paperwork process Lee was very accommodating in offering me beverages and snacks while waiting for finance to put together the necessary paperwork. We had very nice conversations and it seemed very natural in all of our interactions. Cooper, in finance, was very genuine and honest. He made the paperwork as painless as possible, and never pushed for me to purchase extras for the car. He educated me on what supplemental services were available and I ended up going with the Luxcare Package. This is the cheapest add on service and again, I never felt pressured to buy more. Complimentary car washes for life is a nice touch this dealership offers to all it's customers. The showroom is nice, clean and well kept. There are free sodas, coffee and pastries for customers or if you're waiting for your car to be serviced. The waiting room is contemporary and comfortable and offers free WiFi. Overall I had a wonderful experience, something more personal than if you were to go to a CarMax, or purchase online. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Moh was relaxed and did not provide any high pressure tactics. It’s easy to feel he believes in the brand and the dealership and sells the brand without worry of satisfaction. His belief in the product is contagious and made it easy to pursue the right fit for us. He provided any and all info I asked for in a timely manner and allowed for as many test drives as requested in a cheerful and professional manner. It was a good experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Always the best! They are the true model for customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Orlando is GREAT!!! No pressure sales is my preferred style when buying a new car. Orlando was very patient and made my buying experience easy. In additional to Orlando's great service, Yasiim and Dave were also top notch!! This was the best buying experience by me, hands down and I will be referring INFINITI of EG to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Although, pre-approved, with the test drive, paperwork, and detailing of car, we were in and out in less than two hours. Final paperwork with lender was a little slow, but over all, a great experience. Lee was AWESOME! He was ALWAYS, responsive with communication, and in a VERY timely manner. Thank you Lee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

We purchased our 2015 INFINITI Q50 used in December of 2018. On July 8, 2019 (84,000 miles) we took our vehicle in for a necessary oil change and had the brakes checked for squeaking. We left with new oil, oil filter, rear brake pads, rear discs turned, tires rotated, and power steering fluid replaced. As usual they hand washed and vacuumed our vehicle ($588.00). Ashley Richey was our service consultant for the second time. She is always a joy to deal with and communicates well throughout the service, getting authorization prior to conducting any services that were not expressly ordered. Our car runs great and although you tend to pay a little more at the dealer we are confident that the service at INFINITI of Elk Grove was done right and with a smile from Ashley. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Ashley provides excellent services, very informative and always care about her customers. Ashley deserves more than five stars for sure! You need more employees like Ashley. She has gained my trust and loyalty as a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

We had been looking for a few months for a specific vehicle when we came across an ad for our vehicle on special. Although the interior was not either of our top 2 choices, the deal they were offering was enticing enough to take a look first hand. Upon our visit, we were greeted, not swarmed- and quickly met Lee, our salesman whom we had been speaking to about this car. Lee is a very polite, knowledgeable salesman who was a pleasure to deal with. We decided we needed to think about it for a day and the next morning we decided to pull the trigger. Once we notified Lee, it was a fairly smooth and painless process. Elk Grove INFINITI is about 45 minutes from our home and it was well with the drive- we would gladly return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019
 

David Lewis (GM) and Mohamed Mossa made the deal over the phone and hassle free. Also finance manager Francisco Morales made paper work so quick in and out 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

I came to the dealership with a goal to buy a crossover SUV. The salesperson, Moh, was extremely knowledgeable about the car. I appreciated how professional he was, as well as kind, and sincere. After our test drive, I was certain about purchasing the car. It was a tough bargain and a long process but the whole process was less painful because everyone was very courteous throughout. You have an amazing team there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Ashley and team did a great job servicing my car this week. They fixed the issue the first time and I appreciated the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Excellent service. Mutli inspection service and they had me out of there in 1 hour and 20 minutes. My rep Rick was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Lee was knowledgeable and very helpful with the whole process and even went out of his way to accommodate me after the sale to pick something up so I didn’t have to come back down to Elk Grove. He is a great salesman and made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. I would definitely purchase from him and this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

I had a very smooth and streamline experience at this dealership with Lee. He was extremely helpful with helping me find what I wanted and was quick to answer any question I had about any vehicle. Lee was also very helpful with showing me all the functions on my vehicle and even assisted with syncing my phone to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Elk Grove INFINITI is highly recommended, The staff is friendly and very helpful. Over the past seven years we have purchased three automobiles from William.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Mohamed at INFINITI of Elk Grove has been fantastic help. He was knowledgeable about the car i came to look at, was easy to get talk to, and was extremely patient when I left the lot to look at other vehicles before making my decision. When the vehicle. I had my eye on, a Scion Tc, was revealed to have an ac problem, Mohamed also worked immediately to have the problem identified. Now a part is en route same day and the vehicle will be fixed up in a few days. Meanwhile Mohamed has set me up with a loaner while i wait, and even offered to bring the vehicle to me when it is ready, despite living over an hour away. Pretty good service imho!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Excellent Service very friendly staff. You will end up buying a new car eventhough you were just looking.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Mohamed at INFINITI of Elk Grove has been fantastic help. He was knowledgeable about the car i came to look at, was easy to get talk to, and was extremely patient when I left the lot to look at other vehicles before making my decision. When the vehicle was revealed to have an ac problem, Mohamed also worked immediately to have the problem identified. Now a part is en route and the vehicle will be in a few days. Meanwhile Mohamed also set me up with a loaner while i wait, so im not stranded while i wait. He even offered to drive over an hour to drop the vehicle off with me due to my busy schedule. Pretty good service imho!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

I am extremely happy with my purchase, I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lee was so helpful, he immediately reached out to me after I inquired online and set an appointment to fit my schedule. When I got to the dealership he had the car ready for my test drive. The whole process was really quick and easy, I love my Honda CR-V and would recommend this location for anyone’s car buying needs. If you do go ask for Lee you won’t be disappointed!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

I am extremely happy with my purchase, I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lee was so helpful, he immediately reached out to me after I inquired online and set an appointment to fit my schedule. When I got to the dealership he had the car ready for my test drive. The whole process was really quick and easy, I love my Honda CR-V and would recommend this location for anyone’s car buying needs. If you do go ask for Lee you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Grandpa's Garage Studio 7 suggests to get over here and get happy. These cars are incredible and we love the car show hosted by INFINITI every year. Great job keep up the great work INFINITI of Elk Grove.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Nice staff.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review