Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have been a customer of INFINITI of Elk Grove for over 15 years, both sales and service. Never disappointed with either. I have been dealing with Ashley for the last several years. She is always pleasant and helpful. I always ask for her when scheduling an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Best dealership I've ever been to! Customer service is excellent and the staff is efficient warm and friendly. Ashley Richey has handled my regular service appointments a few times now and is beyond awesome. Thank you Elk Grove INFINITI for a great experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Last New Years Eve day....I found a used car on their lot and contacted them. From the first contact, they were helpful and friendly. Charly made me feel at ease and comfortable and I was able to painlessly go through the process of finding a reasonable lender for not so perfect credit, and then was pleasantly surprised to get all kinds of perks with my purchase, like free car wash for the life of my car at their dealership, as well as free first oil change and lots of coupons for future service. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

They made the process super easy and comfortable. I had a total loss and they helped the through it and into a new vehicle! Stayed in touch and made sure I was 100% in love with my new addition to the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Was a pleasure working with Lee. Not one complaint. He was very helpful and made it easy and non stressfully. Would definitely go to Lee again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had a very transparent and easy going experience in buying out my vehicle lease. Lee was friendly and efficient in moving along the process, while also ensuring that all of my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Wonderful place to do business with the whole team is very professional friendly and respectful I will do business with this dealership again thank you all, it was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Took my INFINITI M35 in for service (husband drove it to get gas the day before) because the engine light went on. Called to make an appointment for inspection. As I drove it to the dealership, the engine light did not appear. The service associate, Ashley Richey, greeted us with a smile and informed us she would do a diagnostic inspection, which would take about 45 minutes. When we came back to INFINITI, the car was being washed. Ashley said no problems arose in the diagnostics and we were able to take the car. I must mention, it as been a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a great experience from the time I arrived to when I drove off with my new truck. Lee was fantastic between his customer service and accommodation. I appreciate the timeliness and communication throughout. Also I’d like to shout out the finance department for the ease of the process and friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very clean dealership that was following all Covid-19 protocols. Everyone was very welcoming. Lee and Francisco (dealer and financial person) were polite and didn’t rush us, explained all the steps in the process with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Lee and Charly were the best! Nothing but courteous and professional when it came to my new Q60 Redsport AWD. All folks there are not pushy as I appreciate a stress free acquisition of any luxury automobile. I would highly recommend this dealership for the accommodations they provide from A to Z (even after you are handed the keys).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Lee and Charly are who I collaborated with on my Q60 Sport AWD purchase. Not pushy at all the folks at this dealership and would recommend. My experience was more than pleasant. Lee and Charly, thanks for getting my new ride shined up and ready for the road!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Mike and Lee were wonderful to work with when we bought our new vehicle. No haggle and stress free was what we were looking for and that is what we got from the both of them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Ashley is my go to person when my car has any issues. She’s extremely helpful & knowledgeable anytime I need assistance. I highly recommend you go to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Ashley was very knowledgeable and listen to all my issues of my car wrote down everything on the work order follow through reviewed work accomplished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

the staff was amazing,helpful,and friendly.they made the entire purchasing process pleasant and offered incredible financing options in a quick and easy manner,i would definitely recommend INFINITI of elk grove to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have always been pleased with the service I receive from INFINITI of Elk Grove! They are prompt, thorough, and always a pleasure to work with! This visit I received videos sent to my phone while I waited of the work being done on my car. Just an added feature of the quality of service they provide!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove has been servicing my vehicle for several years and I have always been satisfied with the service advisor and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great service from Mohamed & Francisco! Went in for my dream car, INFINITI QX60. Mohamed helped me finance & I was able to leave same day with my 2017 QX60. Francisco helped me through the paperwork & was very helpful. Great dealership, great service! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I had a nice experience with Elk Grove INFINITI. When I approached them to lease QX60, the sales representative contacted with over phone and sent me the best offer in comparison with other dealers. The price is several hundred dollars less in compare with others offers I received. The whole negotiations and signing papers completed in 2 days. I recommend them for anyone looking for best price and hassle free process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I have always had a good experience with service wouldn't trust my car to any one else. Ashley Richey was very helpful and friendly. In fact every body was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I purchased a QX80 from INFINITI of Elk Grove in July. The salesman Christian told me that vehicles purchased from their dealer can come whenever they want and have a free car wash of that vehicle. This factored into my purchasing the vehicle from INFINITI of Elk Grove. However, when I went back to ask about having the car washed I was told I had to get a barcode from the dealer to go through the car wash. I sent an email to my salesman to which he did not even respond. I left him a voicemail to which he ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

After searching online for weeks at multiple car lots, we finally found what we were looking for at Elk Grove Infinity. After contacting them via email, Lee Mahoney called me within 10 minutes to set up a test drive. We drove down from Rocklin, and as soon as we pulled in Lee greated us in the parking lot. He had the vehicle pulled up and ready to go!! Lee was awesome from start to finish!! He was very friendly, full of knowledge, and was NEVER pushy. Once we finalized our decision, Lee handed us off to Mohammed for financing. Mohammed did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Most comfortable dealership experience I have ever had. From the time I walked in, to driving off in my new to me (used) purchase was great. Communication during and after the sale was fantastic. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Lee and Francisco were great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, Definitely plan to take my car there for my next service, took advantage of your Uber ride service and made it easier to get the service done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

If you are trying to find the vehicle YOU want! And i emphasized the 'YOU' is because the staff at this location will help you get what you want! Christian is the man to check out! For sure! Also mohamed is such a great guy! They both knew so much information and helped us! Thanks to them we have d great suv!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Lee, the sales rep, was super helpful. We needed to make the purchase quickly and they managed it in an hour. The great experience was very much worth the 70 mile drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

By far the easiest automobile purchase ever. Professional and friendly. All communications were prompt and punctual. I would recommend Elk Grove INFINITI for your next auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The service provided at INFINITI of Elk Grove is simply the best in my opinion. I have been having my INFINITI vehicles service at the dealership since it opened and have had nothing but exceptional experiences with the service department. My "GO TO" Service advisor is Ashley Richey. She has always been friendly, knowledgeable about the products, and even keeled. She is simply the best in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

The service I have received from Ashley at INFINITI of EG over the last 4 years has been nothing but a great experience. She's detailed oriented with regards to issues that have come up with my vehicle and provides options for repairs. Enjoy working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

A wonderful experience working with Kim. She gave me exceptional service and made me no promises she couldn't keep. Thank you Kim for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Mohamed and Francisco at the infinity are great to deal with!they are attentive,friendly,knowledgeable,and patient. Debra and I found them to be exceptional and dedicated to customer-first service. We highly recommend them and the dealership as a whole if your looking to buy, finance or service your vehicle. Thank You Mohamed and Francisco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Good communication, fair price, and easy sales process. Overall, a pleasant experience. Highly recommended. Shipped out sales documents over state lines fairly fast and prompt. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Elk grove INFINITI was great!!! I bought my 2016 mazda 3 from Mohamed Mossa 3 weeks ago and he was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. I was treated with respect the second i walked through the door (unlike other dealerships). I highly recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle you stop by Elk Grove INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

If you want to be treated with respect and honesty. I promise you guys this is the place to be. I know dealerships are there to sell you things some of them more than you need. This place just told me things need to be done and things that really don’t need attention right now. I love that they are so personable they offer your a Lyft if you don’t want to stay at the lobby to go to your destination. And they made sure to car wash my car for free and vacuum it before they hand ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Omg the best they have great options and were super friendly. Thx Sang and Edwin ur the best.My daughter is super happy with her car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Love my new Q60 sport car. This is my 2nd car from INFINITI. Customer Service was wonderful by Charly Peoples. She took the time out to show me how to use some of the extra features that I didn't have in my Old car. Charly was very friendly and very personable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

(Translated by Google) I feel I am very satisfied I bought my truck and they gave me a very friendly support service and they did not pressure me at all, they let me try too many cars so that I could feel as if I liked the one I could take it with. Very grateful to Charly Peoples. they pressured me they never forced me they let me be they talked to me about the purchase they helped me in all the best and honestly they gave me more than what I asked for very grateful to Charly with Charly (...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership. I contacted them regarding a car I was interested in. Dave Lewis responded. He was very transparent with me. He told me the bottom line price and worked a deal quickly and efficiently. I decided to drive from San Jose to Elk Grove to test drive the vehicle. Dave was great. The next day, Dave was off so he set me up with Mohammed who was also awesome. Francisco did my financing and was also quick and easy to work with. I am not a fan of car shopping. This was by ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Great Customer experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

In 2014 I purchased a Q60 Sport, serviced it with the dealer for 6 years, and sold it back to the dealer in 2020. The transactions were fair and easy, and the service fully met my expectations. Excellent, all around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Really great people! The cars will be the same at all the dealerships, the people make the difference

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

An incredible dealership, leased a Q50, couldn’t be happier with high level of service & convenience throughout the entire transaction. Highly recommend! Realtor, Anthony Ibarra

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

Great timely service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review