Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great service from Mohamed & Francisco! Went in for my dream car, INFINITI QX60. Mohamed helped me finance & I was able to leave same day with my 2017 QX60. Francisco helped me through the paperwork & was very helpful. Great dealership, great service! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a nice experience with Elk Grove INFINITI. When I approached them to lease QX60, the sales representative contacted with over phone and sent me the best offer in comparison with other dealers. The price is several hundred dollars less in compare with others offers I received. The whole negotiations and signing papers completed in 2 days. I recommend them for anyone looking for best price and hassle free process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I have always had a good experience with service wouldn't trust my car to any one else. Ashley Richey was very helpful and friendly. In fact every body was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

After searching online for weeks at multiple car lots, we finally found what we were looking for at Elk Grove Infinity. After contacting them via email, Lee Mahoney called me within 10 minutes to set up a test drive. We drove down from Rocklin, and as soon as we pulled in Lee greated us in the parking lot. He had the vehicle pulled up and ready to go!! Lee was awesome from start to finish!! He was very friendly, full of knowledge, and was NEVER pushy. Once we finalized our decision, Lee handed us off to Mohammed for financing. Mohammed did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, Definitely plan to take my car there for my next service, took advantage of your Uber ride service and made it easier to get the service done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Most comfortable dealership experience I have ever had. From the time I walked in, to driving off in my new to me (used) purchase was great. Communication during and after the sale was fantastic. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Lee and Francisco were great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Lee, the sales rep, was super helpful. We needed to make the purchase quickly and they managed it in an hour. The great experience was very much worth the 70 mile drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

By far the easiest automobile purchase ever. Professional and friendly. All communications were prompt and punctual. I would recommend Elk Grove INFINITI for your next auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The service provided at INFINITI of Elk Grove is simply the best in my opinion. I have been having my INFINITI vehicles service at the dealership since it opened and have had nothing but exceptional experiences with the service department. My "GO TO" Service advisor is Ashley Richey. She has always been friendly, knowledgeable about the products, and even keeled. She is simply the best in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

The service I have received from Ashley at INFINITI of EG over the last 4 years has been nothing but a great experience. She's detailed oriented with regards to issues that have come up with my vehicle and provides options for repairs. Enjoy working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

A wonderful experience working with Kim. She gave me exceptional service and made me no promises she couldn't keep. Thank you Kim for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Mohamed and Francisco at the infinity are great to deal with!they are attentive,friendly,knowledgeable,and patient. Debra and I found them to be exceptional and dedicated to customer-first service. We highly recommend them and the dealership as a whole if your looking to buy, finance or service your vehicle. Thank You Mohamed and Francisco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Good communication, fair price, and easy sales process. Overall, a pleasant experience. Highly recommended. Shipped out sales documents over state lines fairly fast and prompt. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Great service from great people super knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone I worked with was informative and straight to the point , very happy with my purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Had a hassle free experience purchasing from these guys. Lee and I took a test drive. I appreciated the professional yet laid back environment and attitude of the staff. Cleanest used (2018) vehicle I’ve ever seen! Thanks to all...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Lee was very friendly, attentive, and helpful with the process of finding a new vehicle. He was also respectful of the time we had at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Mohamed and everyone else at the infinity are great to deal with!they are attentive,friendly,knowledgeable,patient, dedicated ,just flat out the best I highly recommend this place if your looking to buy a car as you would Get the best cars and service at this dealership thanks again Mohamed, Kenny and Francisco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great service, great people, they answer all the questions and doubts me and my husband had and always on top of everything we wanted.. really respectful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Best we’ve had in awhile. Will definitely recommend Infinity Elk Grove and Lee. He’s really awesome! Thank You! Arwin Ramos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Elk grove INFINITI was great!!! I bought my 2016 mazda 3 from Mohamed Mossa 3 weeks ago and he was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. I was treated with respect the second i walked through the door (unlike other dealerships). I highly recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle you stop by Elk Grove INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Great customer service and repair of my vehicle. Richard Worth went over and above to find the right part I needed and kept me informed of all the work through a video. Wonderful experience and will return when I next need service performed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Excellent service from the moment I walked in. I would definitely buy from them again! I have told my family and friends how happy I am that I drove to Elk Grove. Definitely worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

This service department and the two Richards (Parr and Wirth) are the best and easiest customer service persons I’ve ever experienced. i always feel like they are on my side and both very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I have serviced 2 Infinity cars here in the last 5 years. One of the cars I purchased here. I had never owned an Infinity up until 5 years ago nor thought I wanted one. This service department changed my mind. The absolute best cars and dealership I’ve ever dealt with both for sales and service. Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review